



LIST OF CIAC BOARD OF DIRECTORS (AS OF 15 August 2022)

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

1. JAIME J. BAUTISTA - Ex-Officio Chairperson

Secretary, Department of Transportation

ATTY. ROBERTO C.O. LIM - Alternate Chairperson

Undersecretary, Department of Transportation

2. AILEEN ANUNCIACION ROA ZOSA - Ex-Officio Vice-Chairperson

President, Bases Conversion Development Authority

3. MA. ESPERANZA CHRISTINA GARCIA-FRASCO - Ex-Officio Vice-Chairperson

Secretary, Department of Tourism

ATTY. SHEREEN GAIL YU-PAMINTUAN - Alternate Vice-Chairperson

Undersecretary, Department of Tourism

4. VACANT - Ex-Officio Vice-Chairperson

President and CEO, CIAC

5. CAPT. MANUEL ANTONIO L. TAMAYO - Ex-Officio Member

Acting Director General, Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines

APPOINTIVE MEMBERS

MANUEL C. MORALES - Member
 EDGARDO B. PANLILIO - Member
 GOLDWIN Z. POSADAS - Member
 ATTY. ANNE LORRAINE C. ADORABLE-INTON - Member
 ATTY. JULIUS N. RABOCA - Member
 JONATHAN G. PONCE - Member

LIST OF CIAC OFFICERS (AS OF 1 AUGUST 2022)

1. DARWIN L. CUNANAN - Officer-in-Charge

Office of the President and CEO

2. NANCY C. PAGLINAWAN - Vice President – Finance and

Administrative Group/ Corporate

Treasurer

3. ATTY. MISHEENA JOYCE C. TIATCO - Acting Corporate Secretary

Certified Correct:

ATTY. MISHEENA JOYCE C. TIATCO

Acting Corporate Secretary





