

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES CLARK INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CORPORATION

LIST OF CIAC BOARD OF DIRECTORS (AS OF 29 MAY 2020)

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

1. ATTY, ARTHUR P. TUGADE

Secretary, Department of Transportation

Ex-Officio Chairperson

MANUEL ANTONIO L. TAMAYO

Undersecretary for Aviation and Airports

Alternate Chairperson

2. VIVENCIO B. DIZON

President, Bases Conversion Development Authority

Ex-Officio Vice-Chairperson

3. BERNADETTE ROMULO-PUYAT

Secretary, Department of Tourism

Ex-Officio Vice-Chairperson

p252478 4T

ARTURO P. BONCATO, JR.Undersecretary, Department of Tourism

Alternate Vice-Chairperson

oridersecretary, Department or Touris

GEN. AARON N. AQUINO (RET.)
 President and CEO, CIAC

Ex-Officio Vice-Chairperson

5. CAPT. JIM C. SYDIONGCO

Director General, Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines

Ex-Officio Member

MGEN. RICARDO C. BANAYAT (RET.)

Deputy Director General for Administration

APPOINTIVE MEMBERS

MANUEL C. MORALES - Member
 EDGARDO B. PANLILIO - Member
 GOLDWIN Z. POSADAS - Member
 ATTY. ANNE LORRAINE C. ADORABLE-INTON - Member
 ATTY. JULIUS N. RABOCA - Member

11. JONATHAN G. PONCE - Member

Certified by:

ATTY. MISHEENA DOYCE C. TIATCO

Corporate Secretary