

190

9001





www.tuv.com ID 9105058005

## LIST OF CIAC BOARD OF DIRECTORS (AS OF 18 JULY 2018)

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS					
1.	<b>ATTY. ARTHUR P. TUGADE</b> Secretary, Department of Transportation	-	Ex-Officio Chairperson		
	MANUEL ANTONIO L. TAMAYO Undersecretary, Department of Transportation	-	Alternate Chairperson		
2.	<b>VIVENCIO B. DIZON</b> President, Bases Conversion Development Authority	-	Ex-Officio Vice-Chairperson		
3.	<b>BERNADETTE ROMULO-PUYAT</b> Secretary, Department of Tourism	-	Ex-Officio Vice-Chairperson		
	<b>ARTURO P. BONCATO, JR.</b> Undersecretary, Department of Tourism	-	Alternate Vice-Chairperson		
4.	<b>CAPT. JIM C. SYDIONGCO</b> Director General, Civil Aviation Authority of the Philip	- pines	Ex-Officio Member		

## APPOINTIVE MEMBERS

5.	MANUEL C. MORALES	-	Member
6.	EDGARDO B. PANLILIO	-	Member
7.	GOLDWIN Z. POSADAS	-	Member
8.	ATTY. ANNE LORRAINE C. ADORABLE-INTON	-	Member
9.	ATTY. JULIUS N. RABOCA	-	Member
10.	VACANT		

## LIST OF CIAC OFFICERS (EFFECTIVE 26 OCTOBER 2018)

- 1. JAIME ALBERTO C. MELO
- 2. LAURO A. ORTILE

Vice President – Finance and Administration Group/ Corporate Treasurer

3. RAUL L. DEL ROSARIO

- Vice President Airport Operations and Management Group
- 4. ATTY. MISHEENA JOYCE T. DONINA
- Acting Corporate Secretary

Officer-in-Charge

**Certified Correct:** ATTY. MISHERNA JOYCE TIATCO-DONINA Acting Corporate Secretary