

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

CLARK INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CORPORATION



Management System ISO 9001:2008



ISO 9001:2008 CERTIFIED Certificate No. 01 100 096505

BOARD COMMITTEES AND THEIR COMPOSITION (As of 6 December 2016)

1. Executive Committee

Alexander S. Cauguiran – Chairman
Department of Transportation Secretary - Member

(Ex-officio Chairman of the Board or the designated Alternate Chairman)
Bienvenido O. Manga – Member
Jose Ma. J. Fernandez – Member
Alipio F. Fernandez, Jr. – Member

2. Nomination and Remunerations Committee

Bienvenido O. Manga - Chairman Felipe Gerardo Mallari - Member Ramil M. Guiao - Member

3. Business Development Committee

Felipe Gerardo Mallari – Chairman Jose Ma. J. Fernandez – Member Bienvenido O. Manga – Member Alipio F. Fernandez, Jr. – Member A representative from the Department of Tourism (DOT)

4. Finance Committee

Alipio F. Fernandez, Jr. – Chairman Jose Ma. J. Fernandez – Member Bienvenido O. Manga – Member Ramil M. Guiao – Member

5. Infrastructure, Operations, Land Preservation, Aviation Safety and Security Committee

Nose Ma. J. Fernandez – Chairman
Ramil M. Guiao – Member
Bienvenido O. Manga – Member
Felipe Gerardo Mallari – Member
Capt. Manuel Antonio L. Tamayo – Member
Eddie V. Monreal – Member

6. Audit Committee

Ramil M. Guiao – Chairman Jose Ma. J. Fernandez – Member Alipio F. Fernandez, Jr. - Member

Certified Correct:

ATTY. MISHEENA JOYCE TIATCO-DONINA

Acting Corporate Secretary