









LIST OF CIAC BOARD OF DIRECTORS (AS OF JANUARY 2024)

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

1. JAIME J. BAUTISTA

Secretary, Department of Transportation

ATTY. ROBERTO C.O. LIM Undersecretary, Department of Transportation

2. JOSHUA M. BINGCANG President, Bases Conversion Development Authority

3. MA. ESPERANZA CHRISTINA GARCIA-FRASCO -Secretary, Department of Tourism

Director General, Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines

ATTY. SHEREEN GAIL YU-PAMINTUATN Undersecretary, Department of Tourism

5. CAPT. MANUEL ANTONIO L. TAMAYO

4. ARREY A. PEREZ President and CEO, CIAC

6. DANTE FRANCIS M. ANG, II 7. MONICO A. PUENTEVELLA, JR.

10. GOLDWIN Z. POSADAS

11. VACANT

Ex-Officio Chairperson

Alternate Chairperson

Ex-Officio Vice-Chairperson

Ex-Officio Vice-Chairperson

Alternate Vice-Chairperson

Ex-Officio Vice-Chairperson

Ex-Officio Member

APPOINTIVE MEMBERS

8. ATTY. JULIUS N. RABOCA

9. VICTOR M. MANUEL, JR.

Member

Member

Member

Member Member

Member

Certified Correct:

RUSTICO D. QUIZON, III Acting Corporate

Corporate Office Building Civil Aviation Complex Clark Freeport Zone Pampanga, Philippines 2023

