







LIST OF CIAC BOARD OF DIRECTORS (AS OF SEPTEMBER 2023)

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

1. JAIME J. BAUTISTA

Secretary, Department of Transportation

ROBERTO C.O. LIM

Undersecretary, Department of Transportation

2. JOSHUA M. BINGCANG

President, Bases Conversion Development Authority

3. MA. ESPERANZA CHRISTINA GARCIA-FRASCO -

Secretary, Department of Tourism

ATTY. SHEREEN GAIL YU-PAMINTUATN

Undersecretary, Department of Tourism

4. ARREY A. PEREZ

President and CEO, CIAC

5. CAPT. MANUEL ANTONIO L. TAMAYO

Director General, Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines

Ex-Officio Chairperson

Alternate Chairperson

Ex-Officio Vice-Chairperson

Ex-Officio Vice-Chairperson

Alternate Vice-Chairperson

Ex-Officio Vice-Chairperson

Ex-Officio Member

APPOINTIVE MEMBERS

6. DANTE FRANCIS M. ANG II

Manahas

7. MONICO A. PUENTEVELLA JR.,

Member

Member

8. ATTY. JULIUS N. RABOCA

Member

9. VICTOR M. MANUEL JR.

Member

10. GOLDWIN Z. POSADAS

Member

11. ATTY. ANNE LORRAINE C. ADORABLE-INTON -

Member

Certified Correct:

ATTY/RUSTICO D. QUIZON, III

Acting Corporate Secretary













www.tuv.com ID 9105058005

LIST OF CIAC OFFICERS (AS OF SEPTEMBER 2023)

- 1. ARREY A. PEREZ
- 2. NANCY C. PAGLINAWAN
- 3. VACANT
- 4. ATTY. RUSTICO D. QUIZON, III

- President and Chief Executive Officer
- Vice President Finance and Administrative Group/ Corporate Treasurer
- Vice-President for Operations and Business Management Group
- Assistant Vice President for Legal Services and Acting Corporate Secretary

Certified Correct:

ATTY. RUSTICO D. QUIZON, III

Acting Corporate Secretary

